Skip to main navigation.
Report a Power Outage: 970-887-3378

MPE's Staff

If you need to speak with a member of our staff, please call   ""
970-887-3378 or contact them via email.

 

Tom Sifers

General Manager
tsifers@mpei.com

 

Scott Simmons, P.E.

Assistant General Manager / Manager of Engineering
ssimmons@mpei.com

 

Rich Trostel

Manager of Operations
rtrostel@mpei.com

 

Kayci Green

Manager of Human Resources and Administration
mpei@mpei.com

 

Maura Ransom

Manager of Office Services
mransom@mpei.com

 

Joe Palmer

Manager of Information Technologies
jpalmer@mpei.com

 

Stacie Dellamano

Manager of Accounting & Finance
sdellamano@mpei.com

 

Rob Taylor

Manager of Communications & Member Relations
rtaylor@mpei.com
 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo